The Team

Christine Bell

Chief Executive Officer

Carol Wyllie

Executive Assistant and Office


Ray Burr

Operations and Development Officer

Jen Thomson

Fundraising Co-Ordinator

Hilda Leiper

Finance Administrator

Rod Natkiel

(RNA Ltd.)

Strategy, Governance and

Marketing Consultant

Daniel Porter

Pilot Trainer

Grant Thorburn

IT consultancy

Sourya Roy

Digital Communications and Marketing


Contact details as follows:

Christine Bell:

Carol Wyllie:

Jen Thomson:

Hilda Leiper:

All are also contactable through the CWAS Head Office number. Any enquiries for Daniel Porter, Grant Thorburn or Rod Natkiel should be directed to the CWAS Head Office. Email:  |  Number: 01324 467 272

The Board

Cycling Without Age Scotland is a SCIO Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO) regulated by the Scottish Charity Regulator (OSCR) with the Scottish Charity No: SC048128. It is governed by a Board of Directors who also fulfil the role of the charity’s Trustees.

Currently they are:

Adrian McDowall


Jean Weir


Idris Crumlish

Zara Crumlish

Graeme Hendry

Robin Miller

Dorthe Pedersen